Drive Supercars in Las Vegas | VegasSupercars.com
Vegas Supercars CUSTOMER REVIEWS
OVER 150,000 HAPPY CUSTOMERS!

With over +150,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why
VEGAS SUPERCARS has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.

Roy
May 17, 2019
Its all FANTASTIC. Many thanks ***
Vincent
May 17, 2019
Wonderful experience. Can’t wait to come back next year
Michael
May 17, 2019
It was a great experience. Loved that we could walk around and look at all the cars.
Kevin
May 16, 2019
What was most impressive about Vegas Supercars was the overall experience. From the time we got in the shuttle (it was on time, and convenient right on the strip), to the detailed instructional training, to the driving, everything was very well done. My husband was nervous for his drive and after one lap in the vehicle was ripping around at 173mph thanks to the confidence given to him by the professional instructor. We were able to go see the cars during 'waiting' periods and time flew by. Thanks for the great experience!
Robert
May 16, 2019
This is an absolutely awesome experience. Buddy was my instructor, and he was amazing. He was patient and made sure I maximized the experience. I received this as a Christmas gift, and it far surpassed my wildest expectation. And thank you Buddy for making this the most enjoyable experience possible. You’re the best!
Timothy
May 15, 2019
The experience was great just as it was. Thank you so much.
Paul
May 13, 2019
It was great fun. I would suggest maybe a video game style practice to learn the lines. By the time I was getting comfortable I had completed my laps. Worth every penny.
Gabriel
May 13, 2019
It was an awesome experience!, all is very well set, instructors really help you to get the most you can from the cars driven. I never imagined driving exotic cars as fast as my skills and the track allow it ;). I will definitely hope to come back and drive other cars!
Omar
May 13, 2019
I got a gift certificate for my birthday and it was the best gift I’ve ever received! It was an incredible experience & the staff was helpful and friendly. Would definitely come back!
Geoffrey
May 9, 2019
If I could have given 10 STARS as a rating I would have! What I look for in an exotic car driving experience may not be what others look for, but here it is. The pro drivers that ride with you help you go AS FAST AS YOU CAN/WANT TO GO! If you want to drive an exotic car for a leisure spin...you can. But if you want to squeeze every ounce of horsepower, tire grip and handling out of the car, you can do that as well. Hitting over 100 mph on several sections of track is exhillarating! And if you get a little squirrely in a turn, the pro stays calm cool and collected and gives you proper feedback to keep driving hard! I have driven Lamborghini, McLaren, Ferrari and now Porsche with VS. I could not be happier with my driving experiences and will never go anywhere else.
George
May 7, 2019
This was an awesome experience. *** assisted me from the passengers seat, his instruction was definitely valuable.
Traceford
May 7, 2019
I had a wonderful time at Vegas Supercars Las Vegas. This was my second time, and I learned even more. The instruction is scaled based on your skill level. We built on what I had learned before. Highly recommended for any skill level. If you just want to drive a fast car, or get some tips from a pro for your next Open Track session. Worth every penny!
Ryan
May 7, 2019
Had a great time, Drove 6 different cars and had some really good instructors. The course is fun and I can't wait to go back.
Michelle
May 7, 2019
This was such an amazing experience! I’m definitely gonna go back and do it again! I’d highly recommend it for anyone who loves to drive or go for rides in fast cars! :)
Nathan
May 6, 2019
WOW IS AN UNDERSTATEMENT! *** EXCEEDED my expectations! TOP NOTCH CUSTOMER SERVICE! Vegas Supercars is VERY FORTUNATE to have them on their team! Will recommend to everyone and will be back again at least once a year!
Philip
May 6, 2019
The entire process and experience was absolutely phenomenal. I took my dad as it was his birthday and neither of us can even come up with words that could accurately describe the experience. I'm definitely going back again, without hesitation! Our instructor *** was crazy good and made you feel incredibly comfortable behind the wheel and ***, the drifter, well let's just say he really knows how to get sideways, ha-ha.
Arthur
May 6, 2019
Awesome experience and excellent service. Can't wait to do it again.
James
May 6, 2019
The driving experience far exceeded my expectations. Already planning on returning
jordan
May 6, 2019
We came out to Vegas Supercars for my godson's 21st birthday present and it was worth every penny. He had a great experience and even for those of us who did not drive on the track we had a great time watching everyone else's experience. It is a great atmosphere and just a really fun and exciting place to be.
Gabor
May 6, 2019
Outstanding,exccelent,well organized,friendly staff I would recommend in future Did 15 laps was just getting to target,time went very quick,love to do more......will be back Thank you all
Michael
May 6, 2019
Omg!! I did ten laps in the 488gtb, unbelievable experience. Check in and everything was super great and friendly. The cayanne 2 laps was insane. My in car instructor was *** from red lake and I couldn’t say anything bad about him.. he was constantly pushing me to go faster and faster .. I would totally recommend this (and I will) to everyone I know. I’ll be revisiting next year for a multiple car package !! Can’t say enough good things about the experience !!!
Scott
May 2, 2019
This was our first experience wit VS and it started out very well. We had my friend and I on the same registration but two different ways to pay. They were very willing and able to work through our questions and concerns. We even had a third friend call in later and they had no problem connecting the two reservations together. They kept us informed on the vehicles available. Due to conditions out of their control, there were a couple vehicles that ended up having mechanical failures. VS was very helpful and did what they could to upgrade our experience and enjoyment. Everything really worked out for the best because the vehicles we ended up driving were absolutely epic. Myself specifically, took my time and enjoyed the experience that we were having there. *** were incredible at realizing what my talents and limits were. They were extremely intelligent on the track and how to guide me through it. I enjoyed the experience so much that VS had to rotate myself between instructors. I loved that because they didn't just give me a certain amount of time that I needed to get done. They adjusted to my time and were ready with very very capable instructors. I loved fine tuning and getting to know different aspects of my driving skills. It helped out tremendously working with three different instructors. I was unable to, physically, fit into one of their vehicles and they didn't even hesitate on finding me a different vehicle. That vehicle ended up being my fastest car of the day. Afterwards, when we were waiting for our videos, which was sent but email, I realized that I gave them the incorrect email address. I called them up and they changed the address and I received it withing a couple of minutes. All three of us were absolutely thrilled by the entire experience that we are planning a trip every year to enjoy it over and over and over. Thank you to the entire VS team!!!!
Jason
April 30, 2019
I bought the HPDE for my dad's 70th birthday present and the two of us had a blast. I'd highly recommend it to anyone. Great cars, great track, great instructors... it's a little pricey but well worth the money.
Clint
April 30, 2019
From start to finish this was a great experience. Very professional organization centered on us having a great time. All questions were answered and the in car instruction was top notch. I will book again next time I go to Las Vegas.
Jeffrey
April 30, 2019
Once in a lifetime experience with my sons. Fun!! Exciting!! Challenging!!!