Drive Supercars in Las Vegas | VegasSupercars.com
Vegas Supercars CUSTOMER REVIEWS
OVER 150,000 HAPPY CUSTOMERS!

With over +150,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why
VEGAS SUPERCARS has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.

Brian
January 3, 2019
My entire experience at Vegas Supercars was outstanding, from the transport van driver, to the initial check-in, the review session (*** was a great instructor), the track drive around (*** again)! Every step of the process was handled pleasantly and professionally! I was fortunate to drive 20 laps with a wonderful instructor, ***, who was extraordinarily knowledgeable and helpful throughout my time on the track! *** made it his mission to make my experience as enjoyable as possible and he accomplished that very successfully! If you want to drive a beautiful exotic sports car on a professionally laid out race track, I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Vegas Supercars! Thank you for an awesome experience!
Greg
January 3, 2019
Excellent service, professional instruction and the experience was spectacular
Carl
January 3, 2019

Everyone at Vegas Supercars was awesome I had a great time. All the people there tried to make it the best experience I could get!

Garrett
January 3, 2019
Great experience!
Vincent
January 3, 2019
A great experience. The staff was phenomenal also.
Weeraya
January 3, 2019
The instructor '***' was very nice. As I did it for the first time, having an instructor who is friendly and kind giving me comfort and trust to ask and learn. I really had a great time over there.
Julie
January 3, 2019
It was a lot of fun. *** was a great instructor. He lets me know what I did wrong and right, He helped me guide through the track. I was nervous at first but as I did a couple of laps it made easier to drive on the track. I think everyone should do it if they want to drive fast and into the exotic cars. So many selection to choose from. I drove the Audi R8. It was one of my favorite cars to choose from.
Scott
December 28, 2018
What an experience! First class all the way, from the facility to the instructors to the cars! I’m glad I did more than one car, the drifting was crazy too. Definitely would recommend this to any car lover!
Trevor
December 28, 2018
The experience was awesome. My instructor (***) was great. Thank you !
Robyn
December 28, 2018
Vegas Supercars is a great time. It's how I treat myself for special occasions. It's a bit overwhelming at first with everything you have to remember but the instructors make it super easy. I'd recommend getting a couple extra laps if you can. It's takes 3 or 4 to get the hang of all the corners and then you're done. It's worth it in my opinion. They have a great selection that would suit any personality.
Jordan
December 28, 2018
Best $*** I have ever spent
renece
December 20, 2018
My wife had the time of her life driving these fantastic cars. She wishes there was a membership option.
William
December 19, 2018
We bought a ride along for my son's 16th birthday and it was fabulous! My son was in heaven and everyone we dealt with was friendly and accommodating. Well worth the money. We will definitely return! Thank you!
San Juana
December 19, 2018
I had a wonderful experience with my driver ***. He really made it a fun and memorable experience for me. I enjoyed the outgoing and helpful staff upon arrival and would definitely do this again.
Douglas
December 19, 2018
Had a great time in a Porsche GT3 RS. Excellent instructor. My 4th time at this track and I will be back.
Zach
December 14, 2018
Amazing experience! I don’t see any areas for improvement, honestly. The experience from start to finish was perfect. Absolutely would recommend this to friends
Jeremy
December 14, 2018
Overall great experience. *** was my coach, I think its mostly because of him my experience was so good. He helped me to take the correct lines, and pushed me outside of my comfort zone as far as how hard I would've pushed my limits for driving the car making it an awesome experience. Thank you ***! *** from washingtion state
Mark
December 13, 2018
This was the best thing i did during my vegas trip. Well ran operation. All of the staff seemed to be interested in making sure we were happy and having a great time. I was nervous, but once in the car with the instructor he made me feel like a pro and i killed that track!
Greg
December 13, 2018
Love these guys and gals! This was my 4th visit. Always a wonderful experience. My instructor *** was awesome and very helpful. The people are the reason why I keep coming back.
Rick
December 11, 2018
Everything was great! Everyone was polite and helpful, and they went out of their way to make my experience as pleasant and as memorable as possible.
Lyndsay
December 11, 2018
Very professional,safety conscious, instructor pushed to get the best out of me.never having driven a high performance car before it was a great experience.
Emin
December 7, 2018
Great experience!
Alex
December 5, 2018
Great experience for any car lovers.
sue
December 5, 2018
The best ever! Was exciting & exhilarating. Can't wait to do it again. I'm 78 years old!
Larry
December 4, 2018
Great experience. The in car instructor was amazing. Look forward to doing it again!!